The 13th annual Adelaide Critics Circle awards were presented by Anthony Steel AM at a ceremony at the Arts Theatre. Winners received cash prizes of up to $1000 and a gold-plated trophy, featuring Christine Pyman’s original design for the awards. The Awards were made possible by the generous support of Arts SA and the Independent Arts Foundation.

Group Award:

Brink Productions

Individual Award:

David Mealor

Emerging Artist Award:

Corey McMahon

Independent Arts Foundation Award for Innovation:

3xperimentia: Live Cut

Amateur Theatre - Group Award:

Mixed Salad Productions

Amateur Theatre - Individual Award:

Brant Eustice

Emerging Visual Artist:

Morgan Allender

Lifetime Achievement Award:

Harold Minnear

Go to top